Freedom Gluten & Dairy Free Vegan Strawberry Marshmallows (75g)

Freedom Mallows know how to make the most amazingly delicious mallows but here's the best bit - its all done without gelatine! Suitable for vegetarians, vegan & halal and kosher friendly, they really are the most marvellous of mallows.

Our mallows are gelatine free, gluten free, egg free, dairy free, vegetarian, vegan, free from artificial colours and totally delicious.

Gluten and Dairy Free.